Skip To Main Content

Adventure Club

 

If you are interested in adventure club care, please contact us!

Please e-mail or call 865-983-8637 for more information.

Please remember that only completed applications with the $30.00 registration fee can be processed.

Adventure Club pick up and drop off are located at the rear of Foothills Elementary School. Please ring the doorbell so that we may unlock the door.

All persons picking up must have their license available upon request. This includes parents.

All authorized pick up persons must also have a pin number and the Brighwheel app.

MASTER_ADVENTURE_CLUB_CALENDAR_22-23.doc

Welcome to Foothills Adventure Club!

Let the Adventure Begin......

It is an honor to provide school-aged child-care beyond the regular school day.  We understand that this is a needed service for many of our families.  Our goal is to provide a safe, loving, and enriching environment for all children.  The Adventure Club Program offers opportunities to develop social skills, active play, homework time, arts and crafts, sports, and time to relax after a long school day. We would be delighted for your child to join us! Please contact Kim Lands 865-983-8637  for more information.

Adventure Club Calendar

July 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4