Adventure Club

 

WE hAVE BEGUN WAITING LISTS FOR ALL GRADES. pLEASE CONTACT aDVENTURE cLUB IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE ADDED TO THE WAITING LIST.

Completed Application with $25.00 registration fee due before REgistration Process can begin.

Please allow ample time for application to be processed.

Adventure club is not responsible for applications or payments sent in children's backpack or through classrooms. 

Please e-mail or call 865-983-8637 for more information.

First page of the PDF file: CopyofEducationFlyer

Please remember that only completed applications with the $25.00 registration fee can be processed.

Adventure Club pick up and drop off are located at the rear of Foothills Elementary School. Please ring the doorbell so that we may unlock . the door.

All persons picking up must have their license available upon request. This includes parents.

Kim Lands

Adventure Club Director

Welcome to Foothills Adventure Club!

Let the Adventure Begin......

It is an honor to provide school-aged child-care beyond the regular school day.  We understand that this is a needed service for many of our families.  Our goal is to provide a safe, loving, and enriching environment for all children.  We would be delighted for your child to join us! Please contact Kim Lands 865-983-8637  for more information.

Adventure Club Calendar

October 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Fall Break- Full Days
-
Tue, Oct 5
Fall Break- Full Days
-
Wed, Oct 6
Fall Break- Full Days
-
Thu, Oct 7
Fall Break- Full Days
-
Fri, Oct 8
Fall Break- Full Days
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Fall Break- Full Days
-
Tue, Oct 12
Fall Break- Full Days
-
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31