Adventure Club

Open enrollment for all Foothills Elementary Children while space is available. Enrolling both full-time and part-time students FOR FALL 2020-2021.

KINDERGARTEN ADVENTURE CLUB IS CURRENTLY FULL. PLEASE EMAIL FOR INFORMATION ON OUR WAITING LIST. WE ARE WORKING TO OPEN MORE SPACE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Please e-mail for more information.

Adventure Club pick up and drop off are located at the rear of Foothills Elementary School. Please ring the doorbell so that we may unlock it.

All drop off/pick up persons are asked to wear a mask upon entry.

Please remember to practice social distance while waiting for child.

We will continue to sign children in and out as well as have temperature checks upon arrival and dismissal.

 

Kim Lands

Adventure Club Director

Welcome to Foothills Adventure Club!

Let the Adventure Begin......

It is an honor to provide school-aged child-care beyond the regular school day.  We understand that this is a needed service for many of our families.  Our goal is to provide a safe, loving, and enriching environment for all children.  We would be delighted for your child to join us! Please contact Kim Lands 865-983-8637  for more information.

Adventure Club Calendar

September 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4