Adventure Club

ADVENTURE CLUB CLOSED MARCH 19th - APRIL 3rd.

RETURNING ON APRIL 6th

PLEASE CONTACT VIA EMAIL TO INQUIRE ABOUT SCHOOL YEAR OR SUMMER CAMP REGISTRATION

Kim Lands

Adventure Club Director

Welcome to Foothills Adventure Club!

Let the Adventure Begin......

It is an honor to provide school-aged child-care beyond the regular school day.  We understand that this is a needed service for many of our families.  Our goal is to provide a safe, loving, and enriching environment for all children.  We would be delighted for your child to join us! Please contact Kim Lands 865-983-8637  for more information.

Adventure Club Calendar

April 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Summer Camp Sign Up
Foothills Adventure Club
Thu, Apr 2
Summer Camp Sign Up
Foothills Adventure Club
Fri, Apr 3
Summer Camp Sign Up
Foothills Adventure Club
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Subscribe to Alerts Closed - Holiday
Foothills Adventure Club
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19